Helping you find the best cafés to work in

Hello world!

I’ll get right to it. I love working in cafés. If you’re like me and enjoy working in the buzzing ambiance of a café while sipping well brewed coffee, then you might appreciate what I’m trying to do here.

I am picky about my cafés. For a café to be a good workspace it must meet three main criteria:

  1. Good coffee
  2. Good wifi
  3. And ample power sockets

Obviously, there are other factors that might affect your productivity and café experience such as comfortable seating, volume of music, friendliness of staff, quality and selection of cake etc. etc. but what I have found was that if you are relatively flexible, you can work in any café as long as it serves good coffee, has wifi and has ample power sockets.

I have been to quite a few cafés around London (and beyond) and will share my café experiences on this blog. I hope you enjoy it and find it useful!

Evelyn.

Note: I do not have many pictures of the cafés I have been to purely because I never thought I would start a blog about it but perhaps in the future I will.

Leave a Reply

