About me

Hi!

My name is Evelyn and I love working from cafés. My friends have encouraged me to share my café experiences since I make it a point, as often as I can, to discover the best cafés to work in across London.

While there are many blog posts out there about cafés to work from in London (like this one and this one), I have found them to either be too short or rarely updated. Hence, I will be trying as best as I can to keep an updated blog on cafés to work from in London.

Also, I am an amateur writer – if you have any feedback on how I could improve on my writing style, please let me know!

And finally, if I am not working at a café, I am probably not working at all.

Catch you soon!

 

Leave a Reply

